How to archive, delete or reactivate a Project

If you have subscribed to a SILVER or GOLD plan, you can archive a project. After that, an archived project can be deleted or reactivated.

Login to your account and follow these steps in order to archive a project:
  • Click Manage project,
  • click Project settings within the Settings tab,
  • click Archive project, and
  • click the red button to confirm.
After that, follow these steps in order to delete or reactivate an archived project:
  • Click the Archived tab within the Projects list,
  • click Delete project or Re-activate project, and
  • click the red button to confirm.

Last Updated: Oct 01, 2017 06:18PM UTC

helpdesk@uqr.me
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete