How to archive, delete or reactivate a QR Code

If you have subscribed to a SILVER or GOLD plan, you can archive a single QR code, multiple ones or all of them at the same time. After that, archived QR codes can be deleted or reactivated.

Login to your account and follow these steps in order to archive a QR code:
  • Click Manage project,
  • select the QR code(s) you want to archive,
  • click Archive within the Batch actions menu, and
  • click the red button to confirm.
After that, follow these steps in order to delete or reactivate an archived QR code:
  • Click the Archived tab within the QR codes list,
  • select the QR code(s) you want to delete or reactivate,
  • click Delete or Re-activate QR, and
  • click the red button to confirm.

Last Updated: Oct 01, 2017 06:18PM UTC

helpdesk@uqr.me
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete