How to remove the Redirecting Page

The Redirecting Page works as a bridge between the moment after you scan a QR code and the actual content it links to.

Once you have logged into your dashboard and opened your campaign, click the orange button.



A window will open and right below the blank space where you can insert your URL, check the box that says "Remove redirecting page (bridge)" and click "Save".



Done! You have removed the redirecting page.

NOTE: This feature is only available to Silver and Gold users.

Last Updated: Sep 19, 2017 08:44PM UTC

helpdesk@uqr.me
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete